• Sat., March 17
  • 10-11:30
  • $29.75
Bohemian Spice Necklace

Create a one-of-a-kind 14” necklace with cloves, star anise, allspice, cinnamon sticks...

  • Sat., March 24
  • 10-1
  • $48.75
Quillie Bunny

Welcome spring with this “Quillie” bunny!...

  • Sat., April 7
  • 10-1
  • $48.75
Woolie Flower Garden Wreath

Join Annette Shaffer, from Annie’s Wool Works, as she instructs you ...

  • Sat., April 14
  • 10-12:30
  • $48.75
Painted Floor Cloth

Paint a masterpiece rug for your floor. Ellen Stallcup will be here ...

  • Tues., April 17
    Wed., April 18
  • 11:30-1:30
  • $30.75
Spring Luncheon

We’re thinking spring! Why not have a day out and join us ...

  • Sat., April 21
  • 10-1
  • $29.75
Growing and Cooking with Herbs

Steve Mathews utilizes his 27 years of experience with growing herbs ...

  • Sat., May 12
  • 10-12
  • $74.75
Painted Coneflower on a Vintage Window

Ellen Stallcup will teach you how to paint a coneflower in ...

  • Sat., May 19
  • 11-1
  • $28.75
Pressed Floral Bouquet

Enjoy the ART of pressing flowers with The Master, ULRIKE VANOVER....

  • Sat., June 9
  • 10-12:30
  • $99.75
Stained Glass Tree

Create an inspirational piece of art for your garden! With copper....

  • Sat., June 16
  • 10-12
  • $48.75
Floral Wall Weaving

Back after 30 years, this class will give you the skills to create a one-of-a-kind piece....

  • Wed., July 11
  • 11-1
  • $29.75
Garden Delight Tour Afternoon

Have you always wanted to know more about the herbs and flowers....

  • July 18, July 19, July 20
    July 24, July 25, July 26
  • 11:30-1:30
  • $31.75
Outdoor Garden Tea Party

The perfect way to celebrate summer is to treat yourself and maybe a friend....